On-line Conference 2022

APHTRO Conference 2022 will be held on 17 and 18 December as on-line webinar by following speakers.
Mr. Grant Claig, Federation of Rail Organisations of New Zealand
Mr. Robert Pearce, Perth Electric Tramway Society
Mr. Paul Mahony, Department of Conservation New Zealand
Dr. Siriphong Singapore Preutthipan, State Railway of Thailand
Ripan Dhawan (IT Manager): Indian Steam Railway Society and APHTRO new web service
Kyoichi Oda (President): Introduction of 2023 Indonesia

Conference 2023 is under planning:
Visit programme, Indonesia, late November
On-line Webinar, mid December